Frank Müsken
Vorsitzender
E-Mail: frank.muesken@standesbeamte-hessen.de  
      
 

Sandra Glock
Geschäftsführerin

Marktstr. 42
63165 Mühlheim am Main
Tel.: 06108-71659
E-Mail:
sandra.glock@standesbeamte-hessen.de
 
     
  Gerhard Bangert
Landesfachberater
Tel.: 06052/1776 (privat)
E-Mail: Lfb@standesbeamte-hessen.de

 

 
     
  Karlheinz Habermann
Kassierer

 

E-Mail: karlheinz.habermann@standesbeamte-hessen.de  
       
     
  Peter Jakob
2. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: peter.jakob@standesbeamte-hessen.de  
       
     
  Beate Tripp
Fachberaterin
E-Mail: beate.tripp@standesbeamte-hessen.de  
       
     
  Stefanie Dreißigacker
Fachberaterin
E-Mail: stefanie.dreissigacker@standesbeamte-hessen.de  
       
     
  Elke Scheitler
Fachberaterin
E-Mail: elke.scheitler@standesbeamte-hessen.de  
       
     
  Katja Hartung
Fachberaterin
E-Mail: katja.hartung@standesbeamte-hessen.de  
       
  Ute Hielscher    
  Ute Hielscher
Fachberaterin
E-Mail: ute.hielscher@standesbeamte-hessen.de